Variety for
every taste

Fresh and handmade – this is the claim we place on our international Senses cuisine. The requirement is the finest ingredients that we use for our delicious food, exciting menus and tasty drinks. The new Senses concept is not exclusively aimed at our hotel guests: We welcome visitors to Leipzig at any time in our Senses Bar & Lounge, where we serve aperitif and digestif to your taste. In the Senses Restaurant we prepare fresh dishes with a regularly changing menu. If you want to experience an evening with culinary highlights as a gourmet, we welcome you to our Senses Fine Dining with a multi-course menu with winepairing and good entertainment.

Senses Bar & Lounge

Urban bar
with nature flair

Before meals, after meals or as a refreshment in between: We mix cocktails, prepare a gin infusion or recommend a whiskey from our international selection. A hot drink from our coffee bar awakens new spirits at any time. Follow the current live sports program or be enchanted by the floral flair as you raise your glass.

Senses Restaurant

Enjoy hand made palate delights
with light and sun

Finest dishes and regional wines offer you enjoyment? In our Senses restaurant you will always find a dish to your taste thanks to seasonal offers. During preparation, it is particularly important to use varied, fresh ingredients from different suppliers in the region. We also offer a wide selection of vegetarian dishes. The quality as well as the regional production chain of our products have been important to us for many years. You can see that, but above all you can taste it – in our winter garden or on the sun terrace, where up to 100 guests can be accommodated.

Senses Fine Dining

Award winning
event kitchen

In addition to the restaurant, our guests will enjoy the upscale gastronomy of our newly created offer – the Senses Fine Dining. The own taste identity of our 4- or 6-course menus is particularly important to us. Pure seduction – for the eyes as well as for the palate. True to the motto “fresh and handmade” selected wines accompany the cuisine at gourmet level. We have already won an award our concept at the “Kochsternstunden” competition as the best location in the city of Leipzig. On selected dates, we welcome winegrowers to present their wines to up to 30 guests. They provide a for variety in the glass and entertainment during the evening, in a tasteful ambience.

Opening hours

Senses Bar & Lounge

Every day 10:30 – 23:00 h

Senses Restaurant

Breakfast:

6:30 – 10:00 Uhr, Sa. / Su. to 10:30 h

Hot meals:

12:00 – 22:00 Uhr, Fr. / Su. to 22:30 h

Senses Fine Dining

On request (see event calendar)

RESERVATION

Senses Restaurant

Gallery

Vielfalt für
jeden Geschmack

Frisch und handgemacht, so lautet der Anspruch, den wir an unsere internationale Senses-Küche stellen. Voraussetzung sind feinste Zutaten, die wir für unsere köstlichen Speisen, erlebnisreichen Menüs und schmackhaften Drinks verwenden. Das neue Senses-Konzept richtet sich dabei nicht ausschließlich an unsere Hotelgäste: Wir heißen Leipziger und Besucher jederzeit in unserer Senses Bar & Lounge willkommen, wo wir Aperitif und Digestif nach Ihrem Geschmack servieren. Im Senses Restaurant bereiten wir frische Speisen bei regelmäßig wechselnder Karte zu. Wollen Sie als Feinschmecker einen Abend mit kulinarischen Höhepunkten erleben, so begleiten wir Sie bei unserem Senses Fine Dining mit einem mehrgängigen Menü zu schmackhaftem Wein und guter Unterhaltung.

Senses Bar & Lounge

Städtische Bar
mit floralem Flair

Vor dem Essen, nach dem Essen oder als Erfrischung zwischendurch: Wir mixen Ihnen Cocktails, bereiten eine Gin-Infusion zu oder empfehlen Ihnen einen Whiskey aus unserer internationalen Selektion. Ein Heißgetränk aus unserer Coffee-Bar weckt zu jeder Zeit neue Geister. Verfolgen Sie das aktuelle Sportprogramm über Live-Übertragung oder lassen Sie sich vom floralen Flair verzaubern, wenn Sie Ihr Glas erheben.

Senses Restaurant

Handgemachte Gaumenfreuden
mit Licht und Sonne genießen

Feinste Speisen und regionale Weine bereiten Ihnen Genuss? Im Senses-Restaurant finden Sie dank saisonalen Angeboten stets ein Gericht nach Ihrem Geschmack. Bei der Zubereitung legen wir besonderen Wert auf abwechslungsreiche, frische Zutaten von unterschiedlichen Lieferanten aus der Region. Ebenso bieten wir eine breite Auswahl vegetarischer Gerichte an. Die Qualität, aber auch die regionale Herstellungskette unserer Produkte liegen uns seit vielen Jahren am Herzen. Das können Sie sehen, vor allem aber schmecken – in unserem Wintergarten oder auf der Sonnenterrasse, wo bis zu 100 Gäste Platz finden.

Senses Fine Dining

Event-Küche
mit Auszeichnung

Ergänzend zum Restaurant kommen Gäste bei unserem neu geschaffenen Angebot – dem Senses Fine – in den Genuss der gehobenen Gastronomie. Die eigene Geschmacksidentität unserer 4- oder 6-gängigen Menüs ist uns dabei besonders wichtig. Verführung pur – sowohl für die Augen als auch für den Gaumen. Ganz nach der Devise „frisch und handgemacht“ begleiten ausgewählte Weine die Küche auf Gourmet-Niveau. Unser Konzept haben wir uns bereits beim Kochsternstunden-Wettbewerb prämieren lassen und wurden als beste Lokalität im Raum Leipzig ausgezeichnet. Zu ausgewählten Terminen begrüßen wir Winzer neben bis zu 30 Gästen. Sie sorgen bei gediegenem Ambiente für Abwechslung im Glas und Unterhaltung am Abend.

Öffnungszeiten

Senses Bar & Lounge

Täglich 10:30 – 23:00 Uhr

Senses Restaurant

Frühstück:

6:30 – 10:00 Uhr, Sa. / So. bis 10:30 Uhr

Warme Küche:

12:00 – 22:00 Uhr,  Fr. / Sa. bis 22:30 Uhr

Senses Fine Dining

Auf Anfrage (siehe Eventkalender)

RESERVIERUNG

Senses Restaurant

Galerie